Where to watch Australia Test Match Cricket in Singapore

There are a few good sports bars in Singapore showing the Australian Test Match cricket series live. Check out the best bars to watch the Australia Test Match Cricket.

Upcoming Australia Ashes Test Match Cricket games

1st Test Match: Australia vs England Thursday 23rd November 2017 – Monday 27th November 2017 played at the GABBA – time in Singapore is 2 hours behind the time in Brisbane.

2nd Test Match; Australia vs England Saturday 2nd December 2017 – Wednesday 6th December 2017 played at the Adelaide Oval – Singapore is 2.5 hours behind Adelaide time.

3rd Test Match: Australia vs England Thursday 14th December 2017 – Monday 18th December 2017 played at the WACA Oval Perth – Singapore is same time as Perth time.

4th Test Match: Australia vs England Tuesday 26th December 2017 – Saturday 30th December 2017 played at the MCG Melbourne – Singapore is 3 hours behind Melbourne time.

5th Test Match: Australia vs England Thursday 4th January 2018 – Monday 8th January 2018 played at the SCG Sydney – Singapore is 3 hours behind Sydney time.

Check out these bars in Singapore showing the Australia Test Match Cricket games:

Boomerang Bar is a good Australian pub which shows all the Aussie sports including the Rugby League World Cup. Boomerang Bar 2 locations in Singapore, at Boat Quay and also at Robertson Quay.

 

Do you know any other sports bars in Singapore that show the Australian Test match cricket games? Post a comment below so others can read where to watch the Australia Test Match cricket games in Singapore

Posted in Sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*