Where to watch UFC Fight Night in Auckland

There are plenty of great sport bars in Auckland showing the UFC (Ultimate Fighting Championship) fights live. Check out the following information for where to watch the UFC Fight Night in Auckland:

Next UFC Fight Night:

Masvidal vs Diaz UFC 244 Saturday 2nd November 2019 in Madison Square Garden New York USA. Fight time 3pm Sunday 3rd November 2019 Auckland time.

Check out these bars showing the UFC Fight Night in Auckland:

The Fox Sporting Bar show all the big UFC fights. The Fox is located at 85/87 Customs Street West Auckland.

The Paddington show all the UFC, called their UFC Sunday! The Paddington is located at 117 St George’s Bay Road Parnell.

Upcoming UFC Fights:

Magomedsharipov vs Kattar UFC Fight Night Saturday 9th November 2019 in Moscow Russia. Fight time 8am Sunday 10th November 2019 Auckland time.

Blachowicz vs Jacare UFC Fight Night Saturday 16th November 2019 in Paraiso Brazil. Fight time 2pm Sunday 17th November 2019 Auckland time.

Overeem vs Harris UFC Fight Night Saturday 7th December 2019 in Washinton DC USA. Fight time 3pm Sunday 8th December 2019 Auckland time.

Usman vs Covington UFC 245 Saturday 14th December 2019 in Las Vegas Nevada. Fight time 4pm Sunday 15th December 2019 Auckland time.

We have contact lots of other bars to confirm if they will be showing the UFC Fight Night. Once they confirm we’ll update this page.

Do you know any other bars in Auckland that show the UFC Fight Night? Post a comment below so others can read where the watch the UFC fights in Auckland.

Posted in Sporting Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.