Where to watch Australia Test Match Cricket in Singapore

There are a few good sports bars in Singapore showing the Australian Test Match cricket series live. Check out the best bars to watch the Australia Test Match Cricket.

Upcoming Australia Test Match Cricket games

1st Test Match: Australia vs India Thursday 6th December 2018 – Monday 10th December 2018 played at the Adelaide Oval Australia – Game starts 10.30am Adelaide time which is 8am Singapore time.

2nd Test Match: Australia vs India Friday 14th December 2018 – Tuesday 17th December 2018 played at the Perth WACA Australia – Games starts at 10.20am Perth time which is same time in Singapore.

3rd Test Match; Australia vs India Wednesday 26th December 2918 – Sunday 30th December 2018 played at the Melbourne MCG Australia – Game starts at 10.30am Melbourne time which is 7.30am Singapore time.

4th Test Match: Australia vs India Thursday 3rd January 2018 – Monday 7th January 2018 played at the Sydney SCG Australia – Game starts 10.30am Sydney time which is 7.30am Singapore time.

Check out these bars in Singapore showing the Australia Test Match Cricket games:

Boomerang Bar is a good Australian pub which shows all the Aussie sports including the Australian Test Matches. Boomerang Bar 2 locations in Singapore, at Boat Quay and also at Robertson Quay.

Do you know any other sports bars in Singapore that show the Australian Test match cricket games? Post a comment below so others can read where to watch the Australia Test Match cricket games in Singapore

Posted in Sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories