Where to watch MotoGP in Bangkok

There are a few good sports bars in Bangkok which show the MotoGP Bike races live. Sit back and have a few cold Singha beers while watching the race!

The Next MotoGP race:

Qatar Grand Prix Sunday 28th March 2021 in Doha Qatar – race time in Bangkok starts at around 7pm.

Check out these sports bars in Bangkok which show the MotoGP races:

The Clubhouse Sports Bar show all the MotoGP races. The Clubhouse is located at 21 Soi Sukhumvit 23 Bangkok.

The Sportsman Bar on Sukhumvit Soi 13 show all the MotoGP races. With 26 TV screens and 8 HD projector screens, The Sportsman Bar is one of the best sports bars in Bangkok.

The Game Sports Bar is showing all the MotoGP races. The Game Sports Bar is located at 137 Soi Sukhumvit 9 Bangkok, directly underneath the Nana BTS Skytrain station.

The Kiwi Sports Pub show the MotoGP at Sukumvit Soi 8 Bangkok.

The Sport Corner Sports Bar who the MotoGP racing at their bar at 394/2 Sukhumvit Soi 20 Bangkok.

Tenderloins Sports Bar is showing the MotoGP races. Tenderloins is located at 7/8-9 Sukhumvit Soi 33 Bangkok.

Upcoming MotoGP races:

Grand Prix of Doha Sunday 4th April 2021

Portugal Grand Prix Sunday 17th April 2021

Spanish Grand Prix Sunday 2nd May 2021

French Grand Prix Sunday 16th May 2021

Italian Grand Prix Sunday 30th May 2021

Catalunya Spanish Grand Prix Sunday 6th June 2021

German Grand Prix Sunday 20th June 2021

Netherlands Grand Prix Sunday 27th June 2021

Finland Grand Prix Sunday 11th July 2021

Austrian Grand Prix Sunday 15th August 2021

British Grand Prix Sunday 29th August 2021

Aragon Spanish Grand Prix Sunday 12th September 2021

San Marino Italian Grand Prix Sunday 19th September 2021

Japan Grand Prix Sunday 3rd October 2021

Thailand Grand Prix Sunday 10th October 2021

Australian Grand Prix Sunday 24th October 2021

Malaysia Grand Prix Sunday 31st October 2021

Valencia Spanish Grand Prix Sunday 14th November 2021

Argentina Grand Prix TBD

Grand Prix of Americas TBD

Check out the most popular articles about Bangkok on this site:

Posted in Sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories