Where to watch MotoGP in Phuket

Where to watch MotoGP in Phuket
Where to watch MotoGP

There are a few good sports bars in Phuket which show the MotoGP bike races.

Where to watch MotoGP
Where to watch MotoGP

The Next MotoGP race in 2024:

Motul TT Assen Dutch Grand Prix Sunday 30th June 2024 in Assen Netherlands. Race time in Phuket starts from 10pm Sunday 30th June 2024.

Check out the best sports bars in Phuket which show the MotoGP motorbike races:

Walkabout Sports Bar at Karon Beach is a good Aussie sports bars, one of the best sports bars in Phuket. They show all the MotoGP races. Walkabout Sports Bar have free WiFi internet access.

Aussie Bar in Patong Beach show the MotoGP races. Aussie Bar is located at 9/1 Bangla Road Patong.

Expat Sports Bar at Patong Beach show the MotoGP races. Expat Sports Bar is located at 163/17 Rathutit 200 Pee Rpad. Patong Beach. Phuket.

Aussie Pub at Kamala Beach Phuket show all the MotoGP races. Aussie Pub is located on the main road of Kamala Beach.

Upcoming MotoGP races in 2024:

German Grand Prix Sunday 7th July 2024

British Grand Prix Sunday 4th August 2024

Austrian Grand Prix Sunday 18th August 2024

Alcaniz Spain Grand Prix Sunday 1st September 2024

Italian San Marino Grand Prix Sunday 8th September 2024

India Grand Prix Sunday 22nd September 2024

Indonesia Grand Prix Sunday 29th September 2024

Japan Grand Prix Sunday 6th October 2024

Austraian Grand Prix Sunday 20th October 2024

Thailand Grand Prix Sunday 27th October 2024

Malaysia Grand Prix Sunday 3rd November 2024

Valenciana Spanish Grand Prix Sunday 18th November 2024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.