Where to watch Formula 1 Grand Prix races in Hanoi

There are a few good sports bars in Hanoi Vietnam that show the F1 Forumla 1 Grand Prix races live on TV.

Where to watch Formula 1 Racing

Where to watch Formula 1 Racing

Next Formula 1 Grand Prix race for 2018

Azerbaijan Grand Prix 4.10pm Sunday 29th April 2018 in Baku Azerbaijan – race time in Hanoi will be 7.10pm Sunday 29th April 2018.

Check out these bars in Hanoi where you can watch the F1 Grand prix races:

Puku Cafe show all the Formula 1 races including the practice rounds and qualifying. Puku Cafe is located at 16 – 18 Tong Duy Tan Hoan Kiem District Hanoi.

O’Leary’s Pub show all the Formula 1 races. O’Leary’s is located at 38 Ba Trieu Hanoi.

Upcoming Formula One Races:

Spanish Grand Prix 3.10pm Sunday 13th May 2018 in Catalunya Spain – race time in Hanoi will be 9.10pm Sunday 13th May 2018.

Monaco Grand Prix 3.10pm Sunday 27th May 2018 in Monte Carlo Monaco – race time in Hanoi will be 9.10pm Sunday 27th May 2018.

Canada Grand Prix 2.10pm Sunday 10th June 2018 in Montreal Canada – race time in Hanoi will be 2.10am Monday 11th June 2018.

France Grand Prix 4.10pm Sunday 24th June 2018 in Le Castellet France – race time in Hanoi will be 10.10pm Sunday 24th June 2018.

Austrian Grand Prix 3.10pm Sunday 1st July 2018 in Spielburg Austria – race time in Hanoi will be 9.10pm Sunday 1st July 2018.

British Grand Prix 2.10pm Sunday 8th July 2018 in Silverstone England – race time in Hanoi will be 9.10pm Sunday 8th July 2018.

German Grand Prix 3.10pm Sunday 22nd July 2018 in Hockenheim Germany – race time in Hanoi will be 9.10pm Sunday 22nd July 2018.

Hungary Grand Prix 3.10pm Sunday 29th July 2018 in Budapest Hungary – race time in Hanoi will be 9.10pm Sunday 29th July 2018.

Belgian Grand Prix 3.10pm Sunday 26th August 2018 in Spa Belgium – race time in Hanoi will be 9.10pm Sunday 26th August 2018.

Italian Grand Prix 3.10pm Sunday 2nd September 2018 in Monza Italy – race time in Hanoi will be 9.10pm Sunday 2nd September 2018.

Singapore Grand Prix 8.10pm Sunday 16th September 2018 in Marina Bay Singapore – race time in Hanoi will be 7.10pm Sunday 16th September 2018.

Russian Grand Prix 2.10pm Sunday 30th September 2018 in Sochi Russia – race time in Hanoi will be 6.10pm Sunday 30th September 2018.

Japan Grand Prix 2.10pm Sunday 7th October 2018 in Suzuka Japan – race time in Hanoi will be 12.10pm Sunday 7th October 2018.

United States Grand Prix 21st October 2018 in Austin Texas USA – race time in Hanoi TBC

Mexico Grand Prix 3.10pm Sunday 28th October 2018 in Mexico City – race time in Hanoi will be 4.10am Monday 29th October 2018.

Brazil Grand Prix 3.10pm Sunday 11th November 2018 in Sao Paulo Brazil – race time in Hanoi will be 1.10am Monday 12th November 2018.

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 5.10pm Sunday 25th November 2018 in Yas Marina Abu Dhabi – race time in Hanoi will be 8.10pm Sunday 25th November 2018.

Do you know any other sports bars in Hanoi which show the Formula 1 Grand Prix races? Post a comment below so others can read where to watch the F1 races in Hanoi.

Posted in Sporting Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*